Framed Documents #009: Skins (S2E10)

Skins (S2E10i)

More mail shenanigans from Skins, as our beautiful young middle class Bristolians receive their A-Level results…

First up it’s Sid:

Sidney Jenkins
3 Empress Avenue
Bishopston
Bristol
BS7 1HH

Skins (S2E10ii)

Then it’s Jal:

Jalander Fazer
Kendonville
Clifton Wood
Bristol BS8 2PK

Skins (S2E10iii)

Followed by Anwar:

Anwar Kharral
2 Iverson Road
Kingswood
Bristol BS15 2MC

Skins (S2E10iv)

And finally, Tony:

Anthony Stonem
13 Kingswood Crescent
Southville
Bristol
BS3 1HE

Skins (S2E10v)

As mentioned previously, the areas cited are genuine districts of Bristol, but the street names and postcodes are fictitious.

PS I see that TV.com has Sid’s address well incorrect – ‘Beshampton’ indeed, lulz 😛

0 comments
  1. Jonathan said:

    Hi there 🙂
    My name’s Jonathan and I found your blog when I typed Sid’s address on Google. I was wondering if the street actually existed. Just wanted to let you know that I had started a Google Maps thing where I added all the locations I recognized from Series 1 and 2. Here is the address: http://maps.google.com/maps/ms?ie=UTF8&hl=fr&t=h&msa=0&msid=115589728776944521423.0004527748834296a03d8&z=13

    I’m from France so I didn’t recognize a lot of places, but you’re free to add locations if you have a Google account 🙂

    Cheers and congrats for that nice blog of yours.
    Have also a great Christmas.

Leave a Reply

